kal logo mobile

  • Home
  • Newsletter

International Sales Team

Australia & New Zealand

Geoff Adams

Geoff Adams

Tel: +61 289 085 100

geoff.adams@kal.com

Commonweath of Independent States [CIS]

Denis

Denis Korobkov

Tel: +370 617 38041

Denis.Korobkov@kal.com

China

ChengYu

ChengYu

Tel: +86 610 8497 2150

cheng.yu@kal.com

Europe & French speaking Africa

Audrey Priami

Audrey Priami

Tel: +33 6 45 67 48 31

audrey.priami@kal.com

Germany & Austria

Uwe Rüttgers

Uwe Rüttgers

Tel: +49 160 9066 7850

uwe.ruettgers@kal.com

India

Swapna More

Swapna More

Tel: +91 22 6600 4401

swapna.more@kal.com

Italy

Carlo Palitti

Carlo Palitti

Tel: +39 388 887 5690

Carlo.Palitti@kal.com

Japan

Yoshi Sato

Yoshi Sato

Tel: +81 03 6890 0611

yoshi.sato@kal.com

North America

Rob Hunter

Rob Hunter

Tel: +1-513 864 8983

rob.hunter@kal.com

Mexico & Latin America

thumb manuel

Manuel Castañeda

Tel: +52 55 91 71 10 84

Manuel.Castaneda@kal.com

Poland

agata

Agata Aleksandra Zaremba

Tel: +44 0131 659 4900

AgataAleksandra.Zaremba@kal.com

Russia

Irina Voronkina

Irina Voronkina

Tel: +7 921 939-05-01

Irina.voronkina@kal.com

South-East Asia

Sharath Padmalochanan

Sharath Padmalochanan

Tel: +60 12 249 3071

sharath.padmalochanan@kal.com

Spain

pablo

Pablo Llano

Tel: +34 639 714 113

pablo.llano@kal.com

Sri Lanka

keulm

Kelum Dissanayake

Tel: +94 766 533 330

Kelum.Dissanayake@kal.com

Turkey

andrew

Andrew Stalker

Tel: +44 0131 659 4900

Andrew.Stalker@kal.com

United Kingdom, Ireland & Africa

Mike Foster

Mike Foster

Tel: +44 780 133 9990

mike.foster@kal.com

US, Canada & Rest of the World

Steve Hensley

Steve Hensley

Tel: +1 513 864 8990

steve.hensley@kal.com

Contact us

For general queries, please contact us using the simple contact form on the right and and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

Alternatively, please contact our international sales team directly who will be happy to help.

FaLang translation system by Faboba

Contact Form

Global HQ

KAL

John Cotton Building, Sunnyside, Edinburgh, United Kingdom, EH7 5RA

Tel: +44 131 659 4900

General enquiries: info@kal.com

Press enquiries: press_enquiries@kal.com