kal logo mobile

Search KAL
  • Home
  • Newsletter
  • Careers
  • Contact

International Sales Team

geoff adams

Geoff Adams

Tel: +61 289 085 100

geoff.adams@kal.com

Denis

Denis Korobkov

Tel: +370 617 38041

Denis.Korobkov@kal.com

chengyu kal

ChengYu

Tel: +86 10 8489 8920

cheng.yu@kal.com

Robert Omollo

Robert Omollo

Tel: +25 471 160 0172

Robert.Omollo@kal.com

Audrey Priami

Audrey Priami

Tel: +33 6 45 67 48 31

audrey.priami@kal.com

Uwe Rüttgers

Uwe Rüttgers

Tel: +49 160 9066 7850

uwe.ruettgers@kal.com

Carlo Palitti

Carlo Palitti

Tel: +39 388 887 5690

Carlo.Palitti@kal.com

Swapna More

Swapna More

Tel: +91 22 6600 4401

swapna.more@kal.com

Yoshi Sato

Yoshi Sato

Tel: +81 03 6890 0611

yoshi.sato@kal.com

thumb manuel

Manuel Castañeda

Tel: +52 55 10 00 92 62

Manuel.Castaneda@kal.com

Rob Hunter

Rob Hunter

Tel: +1-513 864 8983

rob.hunter@kal.com

Krysztof

Krzysztof Trojak

Tel: +48 691 111 665

Krzysztof.Trojak@kal.com

Irina Voronkina

Irina Voronkina

Tel: +7 921 939-05-01

Irina.voronkina@kal.com

agata

Agata Aleksandra Zaremba

Tel: +39 327 321 9388

AgataAleksandra.Zaremba@kal.com

Jim

Jim O'Hagan

Tel: +49 89 2019 0155

jim.ohagan@kal.com

Sharath Padmalochanan

Sharath Padmalochanan

Tel: +60 12 249 3071

sharath.padmalochanan@kal.com

Ives

Ives Pericon

Tel: +34 635 351 924

ives.pericon@kal.com

keulm

Kelum Dissanayake

Tel: +94 766 533 330

Kelum.Dissanayake@kal.com

Martin

Martin Nagy-Grotendorst

Tel: +31 0 6 489 04413

Martin.Grotendorst@kal.com

daghan

Daghan Candir

Tel: +90 212 939 63 14

Daghan.Candir@kal.com

Mike Foster

Mike Foster

Tel: +44 780 133 9990

mike.foster@kal.com

Steve Hensley

Steve Hensley

Tel: +1 513 864 8990

steve.hensley@kal.com

Contact us

For general queries, please contact us using the simple contact form and and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

Alternatively, please contact our international sales team directly who will be happy to help.

KAL ATM Software GmbH

Office 353, Leopoldstrasse 244, 80807, Munich, Germany

View all KAL office locations

Tel: +49 89 2019 0155

General enquiries: info@kal.com

Press enquiries: press_enquiries@kal.com