• Home
  • Careers
  • Contact

International Sales Team

Australia, New Zealand & South Pacific

Lea Milo

Lea Milo

Tel: +61 401 373 000

lea.milo@kal.com

CIS, Baltics, Georgia, Ukraine & Turkmenistan

Denis

Denis Korobkov

Tel: +370 617 38041

Denis.Korobkov@kal.com

Scandinavia, China

chengyu kal

ChengYu

Tel: +39 366 3478 739

cheng.yu@kal.com

Europe & French-speaking Africa

Audrey Priami

Audrey Priami

Tel: +33 6 45 67 48 31

audrey.priami@kal.com

India & UAE

Swapna More

Swapna More

Tel: +91 22 6600 4401

swapna.more@kal.com

Mexico & Latin America

thumb manuel

Manuel Castañeda

Tel: +52 55 8172 4615

Manuel.Castaneda@kal.com

North America

Rob Hunter

Rob Hunter

Tel: +1-513 864 8983

rob.hunter@kal.com

Poland

Krysztof

Krzysztof Trojak

Tel: +48 691 111 665

Krzysztof.Trojak@kal.com

Scotland & Europe

Jim

Jim O'Hagan

Tel: +44 7860 273 116

jim.ohagan@kal.com

South-East Asia

Sharath Padmalochanan

Sharath Padmalochanan

Tel: +60 12 249 3071

sharath.padmalochanan@kal.com

The Netherlands & Hungary

Martin

Martin Nagy-Grotendorst

Tel: +31 0 6 489 04413

Martin.Grotendorst@kal.com

Turkey

daghan

Daghan Candir

Tel: +90 212 939 63 14

Daghan.Candir@kal.com

United Kingdom & Africa

Mike Foster

Mike Foster

Tel: +44 780 133 9990

mike.foster@kal.com

USA, Canada & Rest of the World

Steve Hensley

Steve Hensley

Tel: +1 513 864 8990

steve.hensley@kal.com

Vietnam

Anh-Duc

Anh-Duc Vu

Tel: +84 388 282 747

anh-duc.vu@kal.com

Contact us

For general queries, please email us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we will get back to you within 24 hours.

Alternatively, please contact our international sales team directly who will be happy to help.

KAL ATM Software GmbH

Leopoldstrasse 244, 80807, Munich, Germany

View all KAL office locations

Tel: +49 89 2019 0155

General enquiries: info@kal.com

Press enquiries: press_enquiries@kal.com